Only company administrators can delete a company account. Within "Company details" there is a "Delete company account" button. This makes it possible to delete the company account in several steps. Please note that, after deleting your Mercedes PRO account, you will no longer be able to access the Vehicle Management Tool, and all connectivity services will be deactivated immediately. Current contracts will be terminated after a period of 14 days.