What happens with my vehicle data after I have deleted a vehicle?
Ligtbox Caption Text
Data is still available in the Vehicle Management tool as long as the corresponding service is still active for at least one vehicle. If there is no longer a service active for a vehicle, this data can no longer be accessed. If a vehicle was removed from Mercedes PRO connect or there is no longer a service active for a vehicle, data is no longer transmitted from the integrated communication module.